REVIEWS AND OPINIONS ABOUT MARINA VENTURA

Arrocería Marina Ventura
4.5
Based on 4938 reviews
powered by Google
js_loader
5 STARS
80%
4 STARS
9%
3 STARS
6%
2 STARS
4%
1 STAR
1%

MARINA VENTURA RICE RESTAURANT ON GOOGLE MAPS

Below we present a relevant selection of real customer reviews of Marina Ventura Rice Restaurant.

 

The opinions have been extracted from the Google Maps reviews, in the follow direction their authenticity can be easily verified: https://g.page/restaurantemarinaventura.

Aya Nimer

28/02/2024

The best Paella place in Madrid, I come here everytime I come to Madrid, lovely staff, amazing food!! Love it!!

Jean-Claude Hauchecorne “JC”

10/01/2024

Excellent food, especially the Salmorejo and the pallela. The desert is also excellent, made in house.

Nilufer Lewis

06/01/2024

The food was amazing. We had Seafood Paella, it was the best one I had. Also the service was excellent. Thank you ☺️

Angel Crinton Jr

21/10/2023

We had an unforgettable dining experience at Arrocería Marina Ventura. The service was top-notch. As for the food, it was simply exquisite. Madrid has many dining options, but this place stands out. Highly recommended for anyone seeking an authentic and memorable meal!

Miriam Hernandez

23/10/2023

The dining experience at Arroceria Ventura was the best in our week visiting Madrid. The environment was welcoming, the service on point and the food was extraordinary! While all the servers were attentive, Judith was a standout and the manager, Jose, set the tone for excellence.

Khadija A.

31/01/2023

It was a great opportunity to go there. The workers are very friendly and the dishes were delicious. I would for sure recommend this place.

Mario R.

28/01/2023

Best paella i’ve ever tried! High quality service! Good job guys! Keep going!

Marr B.

27/01/2023

Everything was very delicious, but paella was perfect! this is not just regular restaurant, chefs are making their best.

Ravi K.

24/01/2023

Great place. Amazing paella. Fantastic staff.

Nicole

13/01/2023

Best paella I ever had. I wasn’t aware paella rice was capable of being so good. So much seafood came with it. Highly recommend.

Idan B

5/01/2023

One of the best pallea restaurants in Madrid!.

Leng O.

4/02/2021

Omg, this place has a modernized take on all the regional paella. Tasty rice along with meats and seafood that’s cooked just right. They do rice really well. Tapas are pretty well done too. A definite must go restaurant in Madrid. Great desserts too!

Federico P.

29/12/2020

Fantastic ambience, even better food! Delicious rice dishes “a su punto” with a great menu to choose from. The fact that they specialise means they have honed their craft finely: a favourite arrocería. Charming service, good wines, nicely presented and above all the food is excellent! Thank you and see you next time I’m in Madrid.

David H.

22/12/2020

In Madrid it can be hard to find good food AND good service. This place has both with great atmosphere to boot.

Ellie

8/12/2020

My partner and I loved this restaurant. The service is super attentive and it’s a cozy ambiance. We ordered the seafood paella which was soo good! Also like everyone says you must try the sangria! Oh and make a reservation online. Definitely coming back to this place when we return to Madrid 🙂

Tina B.

1/12/2020

Delicious Paella de Madrid! Nice seafood restaurant. It is a little bit crowded, so maybe you need to make a reservation in advance.

Yatish G.

1/12/2020

Excellent reception and food. Wine was good as well. Rioja was nice to go with traditional paella.

José E.

24/11/2020

Great paella. Food was delicious. Good service. I had a seafood paella for 4, was tasty and plenty.

Valoración en Tripadvisor

4,5 de 5.

Basada en 1.612 reseñas.

EXCELENT
59%
VERY GOOD
27%
NORMAL
8%
BAD
3%
WORST
3%

REVIES ABOUT MARINA VENTURA RICE RESTAURANT IN TRIPADVISOR

The top 3 reasons to eat in Marina Ventura Rice Restaurant according to the Tripadvisor users.

Phenomenal seafood paella

“Phenomenal seafood paella. Wife is vegan and vegetable paella was just as good. We were in Madrid for four nights and we ate here twice. Solid recommendation.”

 

Usuario Tripadvisor: josephpM6798TM

The best rice restaurant in Madrid

“The best restaurant in Madrid. For rice dishes. The food is exquisite , great service and good wine .”

 

Usuario Tripadvisor: Yvesparisasia

Impressive attention to detail

“The waiters wear a badge with their name; great background music (we were the first to arrive. afterwards we didn’t notice it),; attractive decoration full of light; Covid protocols and a QR menu; a cup of hot soup to start off with, warm bread rolls….”

 

Usuario Tripadvisor: Bruce T.

RESERVE A TABLE NOW!

CALL US +34 914 293 810